ESZTER FRANK

Comment and ask everything about each auditioned girls during the Woodman Casting X. Exclusive informations inside.
youdaman
Guru

Re: Brigitte aka Eszter Frank

Post by youdaman »

Mr.Woodman,

WOW!!! That answer is more than I could've ever asked for!

I'm no relationship expert, but it sounds like you have a solid foundation there. You're obviously very happy!!! ( I watch a lot of Dr.Phil )

And even though I asked about a scene between the two of you, I'm kinda glad there isn't. The fact that you had your first sex together in a normal way is just tremedous!! And even if she asked you to, Pierre, I would never release that casting. If this is the girl you're going to be with for the rest of your life, I think what was said in that room should stay between you and her.

You're a good man PW. And Happy 7th Anniversary to you and Sophie!! I'm sure there'll be many more!!!

Your fan, The Canadian.

youdaman
Guru

Post by youdaman »

I'm all for seeing the new photos, but it just seems like it makes people ask for more...and more....

My philosophy... When they come, they come. Then I ....

Your fan, The Canadian.

PIERRE WOODMAN
The Spider

Post by PIERRE WOODMAN »

Yes because the time I pass to find thoses pics is a time lost for uploading a video !!!
Of course we are working on the photo galleries and soon you'll have a lot of photos
but please you all, be patient, it makes the story nicer...

PW
“Nobody is jealous of the losers, only the winners attract the jealousy and hatred of idiots. That explains who my enemies are!”
I feel 2024 will be my best year ever !!!

ilgianni
Padawan

Post by ilgianni »

wait a moment... what is this story about Frank Gun and Anita Blonde? You and Anita blonde? Frank Gun and Brigitte? you and Brigitte? I m confused... can you gossip about this?

PIERRE WOODMAN
The Spider

Post by PIERRE WOODMAN »

To be short, my fucking anal system makes lot of male performers of the business nervous !!!